Kolegium Sędziów

Skład Kolegium Sędziów 

Przewodniczący

Andrzej Irlik tel. 509 740 890 airlik@poczta.onet.pl

Członkowie

Filipowicz Andrzej tel. 502 091 726 filipowicz38@gmail.com
Brustman Agnieszka tel. 664 303 892 abrustman@gmail.com
Chojnicki Zenon tel. 608 299 128 zenonchojnicki@gmail.com
zchojnicki@neostrada.pl
Cybulski Maciej tel. 889 539 628 maciej.cybulski@op.pl
Judek Magdalena tel. 502 409 794 m.judek@gmail.com
m.judek@pzszach.pl
Obrochta Bogdan tel. 601 420 727 bogdan.obrochta@gmail.com
Sokólski Aleksander tel. 883 976 476 asokolski@gmail.com